Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Signup List Only-Vespers

Date: 
Fri, 2020/05/15 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 2020/05/22 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Signup Sheet Only-Orthros and Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sat, 2020/05/09 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Sat, 2020/05/16 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Sat, 2020/05/23 - 8:00am - 10:00am

Signup Sheet Only-9th Hr/Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2020/05/09 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/16 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/23 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/30 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/06 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/13 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/20 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/27 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content