Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Vespers for Joachim and Anna

Date: 
Sun, 2019/09/08 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for Beheading of St. John the Baptist

Date: 
Wed, 2019/08/28 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers/Orthros/Liturgy with Lamentations

Date: 
Wed, 2019/08/14 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Paraklesis to the Mother of God

Date: 
Thu, 2019/08/08 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 2019/08/13 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Divine Liturgy-Transfiguration

Date: 
Mon, 2019/08/05 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Akathist Hymn; Meet Fr. Nikolai; Potluck

Date: 
Tue, 2019/06/25 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Divine Liturgy for Ascension

Date: 
Wed, 2019/06/05 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Reader's Orthros/Hours/Typika w/ Holy Communion

Date: 
Sun, 2019/07/21 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Reader's 9th Hour/Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/07/20 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm

Signup Sheet Only-Orthros/Divine Liturgy/Coffee Hour on the Lawn

Date: 
Sun, 2020/08/09 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/16 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/23 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/30 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/06 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/13 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/20 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/27 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/04 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/11 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/18 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/25 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Syndicate content