Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Gt. Vespers-Annunciation

Date: 
Sun, 2019/03/24 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Compline/Great Canon

Date: 
Mon, 2019/03/11 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 2019/03/12 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Forgiveness Vespers

Date: 
Sun, 2019/03/10 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

9th Hour/Gr. Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/03/09 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2019/03/23 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm

Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sun, 2019/03/10 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Sun, 2019/03/24 - 9:00am - 10:30am

Reader's 9th Hour/ Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/03/02 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2019/03/16 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2019/03/30 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm

Readers' Orthros/1st, 3rd & 6th Hours/Typika with Holy Communion

Date: 
Sun, 2019/03/03 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Sun, 2019/03/17 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Sun, 2019/03/31 - 9:00am - 10:30am

Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sun, 2019/02/03 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Sun, 2019/02/17 - 9:00am - 10:30am

9th Hour/Gt. Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/02/02 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2019/02/16 - 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Syndicate content