Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Forgiveness Vespers

Date: 
Sun, 2020/03/01 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Orthros and Divine Liturgy for the Departed

Date: 
Sat, 2020/03/14 - 8:00am - 10:00am

Gt. Compline w/ Canon of St. Andrew

Date: 
Mon, 2020/03/02 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 2020/03/03 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2020/03/05 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Vespers

Date: 
Wed, 2020/01/08 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/15 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/22 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2020/02/12 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2020/02/26 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Reader's Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Tue, 2019/11/26 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Vespers-St. John of Kronstadt

Date: 
Thu, 2019/10/31 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Syndicate content