Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Vesperal Liturgy

Date: 
Thu, 2020/12/24 - 9:00am - 11:30am

Royal Hours for Nativity

Date: 
Wed, 2020/12/23 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Tue, 2020/12/22 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sat, 2020/12/19 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Vespers

Date: 
Fri, 2020/12/18 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Vespers

Date: 
Wed, 2020/12/16 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Gt Vespers

Date: 
Fri, 2020/12/11 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Vespers

Date: 
Tue, 2020/12/08 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 2020/12/15 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Mon, 2020/12/07 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 2020/12/14 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 2020/12/21 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sat, 2020/12/05 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Syndicate content