Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Gt Vespers

Date: 
Thu, 2020/12/03 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 2020/12/04 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Wed, 2020/12/02 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 2020/12/09 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Orthros/Divine Liturgy for the Feast

Date: 
Sat, 2020/11/21 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Gt Vespers for the Feast

Date: 
Fri, 2020/11/20 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Wed, 2020/11/18 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Mon, 2020/11/16 - 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Vespers

Date: 
Fri, 2020/11/13 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Bible Study on Genesis (at the Rectory and via Zoom)

Date: 
Wed, 2020/10/21 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/10/28 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/11/04 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/11/11 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/11/18 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/12/02 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/12/09 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2020/12/16 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Vespers

Date: 
Wed, 2020/08/26 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sat, 2020/11/07 - 8:00am - 10:30pm
Syndicate content