Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Vespers

Date: 
Wed, 2019/10/23 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/10/30 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/11/06 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/11/13 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/18 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Reader's Orthros/Hours/Typika with Holy Communion

Date: 
Sun, 2019/09/15 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Vesperal Divine Liturgy of St. Basil

Date: 
Tue, 2019/12/24 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Gr. Vespers for Three Holy Hierarchs

Date: 
Wed, 2020/01/29 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Gt. Vespers for Theophany

Date: 
Sun, 2020/01/05 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for St. John Chrysostom

Date: 
Sun, 2020/01/26 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Vespers for St. Xenia

Date: 
Thu, 2020/01/23 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Vespers for Ven. Maximus the Confessor

Date: 
Mon, 2020/01/20 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content