Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Gt. Vespers for Conception of the Theotokos

Date: 
Sun, 2019/12/08 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for St. Sabbas the Sanctified

Date: 
Wed, 2019/12/04 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Mon, 2019/12/02 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 2019/12/09 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 2019/12/10 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 2019/12/13 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 2019/12/17 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Fri, 2019/11/22 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Mon, 2019/11/18 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 2019/11/19 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Orthros and Divine Liturgy for Holy Apostle Matthew

Date: 
Sat, 2019/11/16 - 8:00am - 10:30am

Gt. Vespers for Holy Apostle Matthew

Date: 
Fri, 2019/11/15 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content